madamebrovary:

fourlittlebees:

beafrantic:

thegreatestbandthatneverwas:

luna-pon:

thankyoucorndog:

phreakattack:

the-last-teabender:

kosmik-kiko:

harukami:

gothiccharmschool:

seananmcguire:

kanayahavethisdance:

Fuck I’m at a fencing tournament and literally a minute after I reblogged this my dad told me that he talked to the point people and I’m probably going to win a medal.

BURN BAGEL BURN

OH WHY NOT?

I need to follow up to say I reblogged this last night, and this morning I got some of the best news of my life, like, a life dream come true news thing.

Bagel what are your powers

Lol wtf

Already had the best news of my life a couple days ago, I dare this bagel to top that.

i’ve bene ingoring the bagle but now i think it’s time to give the bagle a chance

all glory to the bagel

THIS IS FUCKING REAL. I just received an email from my teacher that our test has been postponed for another week so we have more time to study. THIS IS REAL.

The fuckin bagel worked… This stupid shit… I said “within the next two weeks” and 10 o’clock last night I received a text…

I like bagels…

At least my 800th time rebageling.

i am making a lot of decisions

Leave a comment